Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Fitzgerald

Maria Fitzgerald

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fitzgerald
"I cannot say enough good things about the team at Tamara Lanza-State Farm Insurance Agency. They are professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely interested in the needs of their clients. After recently having to submit a claim, the communication was immediate and authentic. In a day and age when most businesses utilize digital operators, having an actual person reach out to make sure we were okay and who provided us the information and guidance we needed, just put us at ease at an unfortunate time. They handled the matter expertly! The Tamara Lanza-State Farm Insurance Agency was (and continues to be) there for us 100% and that is why I can confidently make this recommendation."
Profile photo of Ilisa Crosby

Ilisa Crosby

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilisa Crosby
"I use Tamara for all of my insurance needs and even for my kids cars! I trust her implicitly and have referred many of my own clients to her. I only refer someone when I have vetted them myself. With Tamara you will be in good hands, I know this firsthand!"
Profile photo of Richard Hoke

Richard Hoke

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hoke
"The Lanza agency, Tamara and her entire staff, have been taking excellent care of all my family’s needs for more than 30 years. The entire staff, especially Stella are professional, courteous and go the extra mile to make sure all my needs were taken care of. Thank you Stella, Tamara and everyone at the Lanza agency!"
Profile photo of Beth Zicca

Beth Zicca

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Zicca
"I have been a client for too many years to count. The staff at this agency has always been professional, experienced and so very pleasant in all my dealings with them. I would highly recommend Lanza Agency to anyone looking for excellent service and good policies."
Profile photo of Arielle Slater

Arielle Slater

December 7, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Arielle Slater
"Attitude and was hung up on. I was mis informed multiple times and no one ever follows up with you"
Profile photo of Stephanie Melgar

Stephanie Melgar

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Melgar
"Very nice and helpful. You can tell she's smiling when she talks to you on the phone."
Profile photo of Gwen P

Gwen P

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen P
"Stella DiDomizio is my account manager for the past several years and she has been nothing short of wonderful. She is always responsive, getting back to me with information on the same day. She proactively does whatever she can to make my experience as stress free as possible. I can count on her for the best rate and best policy. She always goes above and beyond. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Will Lee

Will Lee

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Lee
"I work with Mike Johnson and he is a pleasure to deal with. When my wife got into a minor fender bender on Aug 2021, he walked us through all of the options. When we decided to file a claim, he managed all of the details with the claims office, communicated clearly on pending items, and facilitated the whole process, minimizing the stress saving us time. Excellent service with a friendly attitude. Glad I chose the Lanza agency."
Profile photo of Amanda Genovese

Amanda Genovese

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Genovese
"Michael Johnson is excellent -- responsive, thoughtful, and caring. He is always available to answer my questions or help with a claim. When my car was in the shop and no rentals were available, he offered to drive me anywhere that I needed -- unexpected and genuinely kind. Truly above and beyond service. Highly recommend working with this insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Alex Herrick

Alex Herrick

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Herrick
"I worked with Michael on insuring my new home and car. He was helpful, responsive, friendly, professional, patient, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. He not only provided us with the most competitive rates, he also offered the best customer service while also providing sage advice throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him and the agency to anyone looking to get insurance. We will be using him and the agency for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of martin garofalo

martin garofalo

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by martin garofalo
"I really enjoy the personalized service that the agency provides especially Michael Johnson. Not only is he responsive and professional but it is an enjoyable experience working with him."
Profile photo of Paul Gerardi

Paul Gerardi

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gerardi
"The Lanza Agency, and Michael Johnson in particular, was extremely helpful this year. They were very knowledgeable and responsive to all of my questions. I now have my homeowner’s and auto policies with them and even had some family members switch over to them as well."
Profile photo of Hugo Spindola

Hugo Spindola

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Spindola
"I have been purchasing insurance from Tamara Lanza and her team since I first went off to college back in 1988. I continue my relationship with them due to the great products they offer and their courteous service that comes along with it. This morning, I had all my questions answered by Michael Johnson in a prompt and detailed manner. He was also very friendly and happy to help. I highly recommend Tamara Lanza's office to all seeking high quality insurance with great customer service."
Profile photo of Daniel P

Daniel P

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel P
"Michael Johnson out of Tamara Lanza's State Farm office made me transition from USAA to State Farm. Very happy with his support and responsiveness whenever I have had any issues. They are right up the block and always willing to help."
Profile photo of Tal R

Tal R

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tal R
"Can’t say enough great things about Tamara’s agency: While the whole team is wonderful, I deal with Michael J in particular, and he has always been super responsive, polite, and overall wonderful to deal with! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Victoria K

Victoria K

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria K
"Michael and the rest of the team at State Farm are always helpful with any requests. Great at checking up on any outstanding items and making sure we are covered. Always reliable."
Profile photo of Mark DelPozzo

Mark DelPozzo

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark DelPozzo
"Tamara and her team are always there for me. Especially Michael, who helps me out every time I make a change to my plans. Great people and great service. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kerry Fiery

Kerry Fiery

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Fiery
"I’ve been with State Farm and the Tamara Lanza agency for six years now. I have always gotten wonderful customer service whenever I have called. We have multiple policies with them and they always work with us to get the best coverage and rates. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Julia Simonetta

Julia Simonetta

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Simonetta
"Excellent service ! I recommend the agency 100 %! I am French and had just moved into the US and Michael helped me a lot, always being very nice & dedicated. I had contacted other Insurance Agents (Geiko etc) and never found such a good support. Go for it and ask for Michael ! You won't regret it. Julia"
Profile photo of Jason Chebib

Jason Chebib

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Chebib
"I found State Farm to be polite, helpful and not sell-y at all. I saved money versus my current insurer (why else change!); State Farm handled the transition super smoothly and conveniently for me. They are friendly and efficient - what’s not to like! UPDATE January 2024: Still with State Farm in Harrison! The office has been helpful and flexible with my change of vehicle - made the switch easy and quick, minimized any effort on my part - makes me happy! I still haven't met Jake, but I think that might not happen now... ;-)"
Profile photo of Sarah Nonis

Sarah Nonis

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nonis
"Lospoto Landscaping Inc. truly values the service, professionalism and responsiveness of The Lanza Insurance Agency and their representative Stella D. Not only does she answer all inquiries quickly, but she is an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you are looking for an insurance company to handle your business insurance, look no further- The Lanza Insurance Agency is the right choice!"
Profile photo of Christopher Nace

Christopher Nace

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Nace
"I've worked with Stella at State Farm for over 4 years and have had an excellent experience. She's extremely responsive, always professional, and very knowledgable about our insurance needs. I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Frank Feola

Frank Feola

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Feola
"Working with Stella has been a pleasure. She has been working with my family for a while and I always send friends and family her way. Could not say anything negative about my insurance or our awesome agent :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Alba

Jessica Alba

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Alba
"I have been working with Stella as my agent for over 15 years. She is responsive, professional, and really cares about the customer. She is always willing to be flexible and do what it takes to make her customers happy! I would recommend Stella to anyone looking for a flawless experience."
Profile photo of Karen Pasquale

Karen Pasquale

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pasquale
"Very responsive. Good customer service!"